Running Wild in Zoo York

Are you into athleisure? There are so many variations to this style. I remember the first time I fell in love with a form of athleisure: I was in Walmart (of all places) as a young girl and I looked over to see a woman dressed in red Adidas track pants with the white stripes down the side and black strappy heels. I remember thinking to myself “I can’t wait to get older to wear outfits like that.” How I remember that story to this day I have no idea, but some things just stick with you. I guess I was always drawn to the idea of expressing myself creatively and originally through fashion.

img_4230img_4366img_4058img_4353img_4063

On a side note, these pictures were actually pretty fun to take. There were people selling things on the corner and of course a million people walking by… I was just there jumping and leaping over and over again to get that perfect shot. I call it #committed

Shirt- Zoo York (thrifted)
Leggings- Victoria’s Secret
Sneakers- New Balance

Xo,
Christina

Leave a comment